DE      EN   |  TEL +49 69 719168-0  |  Contact      search

DE      EN    

menu btn

HealthCare & Medical Technology

Understand and explain complexity

Complex, highly regulated in many areas and incredibly diverse – this is exactly why we love health communications! We dig deep into healthcare topics to understand the needs of physicians, patients, nursing staff, clinic managers, laboratory technicians and many more.

Market knowledge, expertise and genuine interest are the precondition for us to provide consulting services at eye level and to develop and implement accurate communication strategies with effective measures. Finding the necessary level of depth of information for experts and abstraction for laymen is what inspires us every day.

From Rx to Healthstyle

Our experience and expertise in the healthcare sector are as

multilayered as the range of topics involved. From media relations with trade and general media, expert positioning, patient and explanatory videos or educational campaigns at the point-of-care to appearances at medical events – we create relevance for your stakeholders on all appropriate channels.

In addition, we boost your business with our years of experience in classic corporate communications: strategic positioning, change communications, crisis & issues management or trainings for executives and experts are among our key strengths.

Strong global partners for even more depth

In order to tackle the challenges in your market in the best possible way, our consultants work together with experts from medicine and law. As a member of the global agency network PROI, we are in close contact with our partners in the PROI Healthcare Practice Group from over 50 countries, from which our clients benefit in cooperation and cross-border projects.

12 Uta Rebentrost

Uta Rebentrost

Director

More about HealthCare & Medical Technology?

LocationHamburg

Phone+49 40 30 20 881 - 02

E-Mailuta.rebentrost@klenkhoursch.de

Case Studies

DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Healthcare & Medical Technology

Komplexe Zusammenhänge zielgruppenspezifisch erklären.

Komplex, erklärungsbedürftig, in vielen Bereichen höchst reguliert und unglaublich vielfältig – genau dafür lieben wir die Themen der Gesundheitskommunikation! Wir graben uns tief in HealthCare-Themen ein, um Bedürfnisse von Medizinern, Patienten, Pflegepersonal, Klinikmanagern, Laboranten und vielen mehr noch besser zu verstehen.

Denn Markt- und Fachkenntnisse und echtes Interesse sind für uns die Voraussetzung, um Sie auf Augenhöhe zu beraten und passgenaue Kommunikationsstrategien mit wirkungsvollen Maßnahmen zu entwickeln und umzusetzen. Dabei das notwendige Level an Informationstiefe für Fachleute und an Abstraktion für Laien zu finden, begeistert uns jeden Tag.

Von RX bis Healthstyle

Unsere Erfahrung und Expertise im Gesundheitsbereich sind so breit wie das Themenspektrum selbst. Von Media Relations mit Fach- und Publikumsmedien über Expertenpositionierung, Patienten- und Erklärvideos oder Aufklärungskampagnen am Point-of-Care bis zum Auftritt bei medizinischen Fachveranstaltungen – wir schaffen Relevanz für Ihre Stakeholder auf allen passenden Kanälen.

Darüber hinaus bringen wir Sie mit unserer jahrelangen Erfahrung in der klassischen Unternehmenskommunikation voran: strategische Positionierung, Change Communications, Crisis & Issues Management und Trainings für Executives und Experten gehören zu unseren zentralen Stärken.

Starke globale Partner für noch mehr Tiefgang

Um den Herausforderungen in Ihrem Markt bestmöglich zu begegnen, arbeiten unsere Berater*innen mit Experten aus Medizin und Rechtswesen zusammen. Als Mitglied im globalen Agenturnetzwerk PROI stehen wir in engem Austausch mit unseren Partnern der PROI Healthcare Group aus über 50 Ländern, von dem unsere Kunden in der Zusammenarbeit und bei grenzüberschreitenden Projekten profitieren.

TEAM_Uta Rebentrost_Klenk & Hoursch AG

Uta Rebentrost

Director

Mehr über Healthcare & Medical Technology erfahren?

StandortHamburg

Telefon+49 40 30 20 881 - 02

E-Mailuta.rebentrost@klenkhoursch.de

Case Studies