DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |  Contact      

DE      EN    

The media enthusiast bubbling with ideas

Julia Bartels is always searching for the best topic hooks for her clients. She listens carefully, analyses and digs deep in order to develop the best mix of subjects. She creates tailor-made media strategies, manages goal-oriented topic planning and establishes long-lasting contacts with journalists.

She also uses her instinct for choosing the right topics for employer branding projects: she identifies how companies can distinguish themselves as employers to attract the best talent, before translating these findings into creative concepts and activities.

Julia studied Communication Management at the University of Osnabrück. She joined Klenk & Hoursch in 2009, and has been consulting ever since on Media Relations, Internal Communications and Employer Branding. As the Frankfurt HR manager, she is responsible for personnel selection and development.



Services


Julia Bartels

Director

More about Media & Online Relations orjoining Klenk & Hoursch?

LocationFrankfurt

Phone+49 69 71 91 68 - 169

E-Mailjulia.bartels@klenkhoursch.de

„Good media work requires courage to express opinions and, above all, speed.“ 

Julia Bartels

Case Studies

DE      EN   |  TEL +49 69 719168-0  |  Kontakt      search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Themensprudel und Medienenthusiastin

Julia Bartels ist für ihre Kund:innen im Auftrag der besten Themen unterwegs. Sie hört genau hin, analysiert und hakt nach, um den besten Themenmix zu entwickeln. Sie kreiert passgenaue Medienstrategien, setzt gezieltes Themenmanagement um und baut nachhaltige Kontakte zu Journalist:innen auf.

Das Gespür für die richtigen Themen bringt sie auch beim Employer Branding mit: Was ein Unternehmen als Arbeitgeber auszeichnet und wie man die besten Talente auf sich aufmerksam macht, setzt sie in kreativen Konzepten und Maßnahmen um.

Sie studierte Kommunikationsmanagement an der Hochschule Osnabrück. Bei Klenk & Hoursch berät sie seit 2009 in den Bereichen Media Relations, Internal Communications und Employer Branding. Als HR-Verantwortliche am Standort Frankfurt betreut sie die Personalauswahl und -entwicklung.



Services

TEAM_Julia Bartels_Klenk & Hoursch AG

Julia Bartels

Director

Mehr über Media & Online Relations und den Einstieg bei Klenk & Hoursch erfahren?

StandortFrankfurt

Telefon+49 69 71 91 68 - 169

E-Mailjulia.bartels@klenkhoursch.de

„Gute Medienarbeit benötigt Mut zur Meinung und vor allem Geschwindigkeit.“ 

Julia Bartels

Case Studies