DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Story Development & Agenda Setting

You can’t make history without a story.

How do some always manage to put their topic on the agenda? Because they make an effort with the story! Because they understand the importance of turning their topic into a story. This means professional story development.

Klenk & Hoursch develops stories that strategically communicate messages and put topics on the agenda. From the initial idea, to the narrative, to the storytelling; everything is precisely tailored to the needs of the recipients and to those who will pass the story on.

We can do this for the most complex requests and ordinary products, for extremely narrow or very broad target groups. We deliver because together with you, we delve into the core of the content, garnering a deep understanding of the life and aspirations of your target audience. Simply because we make an effort with your story.

Stefan Head Pic Neu

Stephan Hoursch

Partner

More about Story Development & Agenda Setting?

LocationFrankfurt

Phone+49 69 71 91 68 - 100

E-Mailstephan.hoursch@klenkhoursch.de

„No emotions, no story! If you only convey pure facts, you’re quickly going to become a bore. And that brings nothing new to the table. Nowhere.“ 

Stephan Hoursch

Case Studies

DE      EN   |  TEL +49 69 719168-0  |  Kontakt      search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Story Development & Agenda Setting

Wer keine Geschichte hat, wird keine schreiben!

Weshalb schaffen es einige immer wieder, ihr Thema auf die Agenda zu bringen? Weil sie sich Mühe mit der Story geben! Weil sie verstehen, dass sie ihr Thema zur Geschichte machen müssen. Dafür braucht es professionelles Story Development.

Klenk & Hoursch entwickelt Geschichten, die Botschaften strategisch kommunizieren und Themen auf die Agenda bringen. Von der Idee bis zum Erzählen, zum Storytelling; genau abgestimmt auf die Bedürfnisse der Empfänger:innen und Weitererzähler:innen.

Das können wir für komplexeste Anliegen und alltägliche Produkte, für spitzeste und breiteste Zielgruppen. Weil wir uns mit Ihnen in die Inhalte vertiefen und intensiv mit dem Leben und Streben Ihrer Adressaten beschäftigen. Weil wir uns Mühe mit Ihrer Story geben.

TEAM_Stephan Hoursch_Klenk & Hoursch AG

Stephan Hoursch

Partner

Mehr über Story Development & Agenda Setting erfahren?

StandortFrankfurt

Telefon+49 69 71 91 68 - 100

E-Mailstephan.hoursch@klenkhoursch.de

„Keine Emotionen, keine Story! Wer nur Fakten liefert, ist ein Langweiler. Er bringt nichts auf die Agenda. Nirgends.“ 

Stephan Hoursch

Case Studies