DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Online & Media Relations

The right story on the right channels

Battling for attention has never been harder. The variety of channels and formats has never been greater. Conventional and online media, journalists and influencers, communities and user-generated content; owned, earned or paid. Successful storytelling requires professional media relations. It requires personal contacts, technical understanding and a feeling for stories and timing, as well as for language and images.

We give stories the wings to fly on all channels and in all formats. With relevant content and without fake news. This enables us to achieve massive sustainable reach for our clients. In this way, we ensure awareness, understanding, commitment and loyalty. We have won coveted awards for successful media relations with many our clients.

Andrea Morlok Mitarbeiterbild bearbeitet V6

Andrea Morlok

Senior Consultant

More about Online & Media Relations?

LocationFrankfurt

Phone+49 69 71 91 68 - 153

E-Mailandrea.morlok@klenkhoursch.de

„Relationships need dialogue. We go about this strategically, but also with heart and soul.“ 

Marie-Christine Kling

Topic management

Class over mass – competence leads to expert status

With our clients, we address specific topics in the media. Whether it’s in daily or business media, trade or consumer media, print, online, on TV or the Social Web.

We don't just aim for "coverage": we shape opinions and position company spokespeople as experts. Whether for lifestyle products, very complex social issues, or premium high-tech, the process is always the same and equally successful: working off workshops and topic-mining interviews, we define what the important angles and topics are. We individually address only a selected number of journalists with strong opinions and content that is highly relevant for the respective target groups. This leads to background talks and interviews with our clients' experts.

The process is fast, efficient and easy to control. The results are often resounding: from just a few contacts with particularly influential media, we are able to kick off and shape discussions and trends.

Case Studies

DE      EN   |  TEL 069 71 91 68 - 101  |        search

DE      EN    

menu btn

Online & Media Relations

Die richtige Story auf den richtigen Kanälen.

Nie war der Kampf um Aufmerksamkeit härter. Nie war die Vielfalt an Kanälen und Formaten größer. Klassische und Online-Medien, Journalisten und Influencer, Communities und User-generated content; owned, earned, paid. Für erfolgreiches Storytelling braucht es professionelle Media Relations. Es braucht persönliche Kontakte, technisches Verständnis, ein Gespür für Stories und Timing sowie für Sprache und Bilder.

Wir verleihen Stories Flügel auf allen Kanälen und in allen Formaten. Mit relevantem Content und ohne Fake News. Damit erzielen wir für unsere Kunden nachhaltig massive Reichweiten. So sorgen wir für Bekanntheit, Verständnis, Engagement, Loyalität. Mit vielen Kunden haben wir für erfolgreiche Media Relations begehrte Awards gewonnen.

TEAM_Andrea Morlok_Klenk & Hoursch AG

Andrea Morlok

Senior Consultant

Mehr über Online & Media Relations erfahren?

StandortFrankfurt

Telefon+49 69 71 91 68 - 153

E-Mailandrea.morlok@klenkhoursch.de

„Beziehungen brauchen Dialog. Wir gehen den zugleich strategisch und mit Herzblut an.“ 

Marie-Christine Kling

Themenmanagement

Klasse statt Masse – mit Kompetenz zum Expertenstatus.

Mit unseren Kunden besetzen wir ganz gezielt Themen in den Medien. In Tages- und Wirtschafts-, Fach- oder Consumer-Medien, print, online, TV oder im Social Web.

Wir zielen nicht nur auf »Coverage«. Wir machen Meinung und platzieren Sprecher des Unternehmens als Experten. Ob für sehr lifestylige Produkte, sehr komplexe gesellschaftliche Anliegen oder höchste High Tech – der Prozess ist immer gleich und gleich erfolgreich: Die Themen und die Standpunkte legen wir gemeinsam in Workshops und Themen-Mining-Interviews fest. Meinungsstark und hochrelevant für die jeweiligen Zielgruppen, sprechen wir damit sehr selektiv und individuell wenige Journalisten an. Das führt zu Hintergrundgesprächen und Interviews mit den Experten unserer Kunden.

Der Prozess ist schnell, effizient und gut steuerbar. Die Ergebnisse sind oft durchschlagend: Aus wenigen Kontakten mit besonders einflussreichen Medien werden Diskussionen und Trends losgetreten und beeinflusst.

Case Studies